How An Obsession With Blending Smoothies Led To The Start Of A Company by Green Regimen Founder Tyshawn Bryant

Smoothie_Obsession_700_Led_To_Company_Tyshawn_Bryant

(Watch the video interview on Youtube here)

 

Tyshawn Bryant, Founder of Green Regimen: I never considered ever creating a product whatsoever other than it was interesting.

When I was younger I would look at different products. I’d look at different industries and I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted to do. So I never considered making a product…this Green Regimen company just came about.  But I never considered making a product.

Tyshawn_Bryant_Green_Regimen_Wise_Heroes_2

I would say at the time the product finally came to fruition was roughly four years ago and that’s when I started to understand that “You know what? Perhaps this career choice (and maybe not even career choice) maybe this is a life calling that I’ve been selected to partake in?” I might say about four years ago when the product idea and product line started for Green Regimen.

I started blending actually (not necessarily juicing) but I started blending and there’s a difference between juicing and blending…(Watch the video interview on Youtube here).

MORE VIDEOS WITH TYSHAWN BRYANT
https://goo.gl/Zi32bZ

CONNECT WITH TYSHAWN BRYANT
Greenregimen.com
Instagram
Facebook
Youtube
Twitter

 

Author: wiseheroes

What drives you? What motivates you to work tirelessly on a product, project or other business idea knowing the odds are stacked again you? Everyone’s reasons are different but the obsession is the same. WiseHeroes seeks to find the why and how of what makes entrepreneurs devote time to an idea. WiseHeroes.com explores stories from app developers, startup founders, entrepreneurs and other business people.

Leave a comment